Griffith University

Location & Facilities
List of Departments
Courses offered
Download Application Form


Griffith University is a public research university. Since opening its doors in 1975, Griffith University has come to be regarded as one of Australia’s most innovative tertiary institutions. Griffith is Australia’s ninth largest higher education provider with more than 3,500 full time staff and over 300 degrees on offer. Its founders wanted Griffith to be a different kind of university, interdisciplinary, international, student-centre, and deeply engaged with the Asian region and open to the community.
















Location & Facilities

Griffith University is spread over five [Gold Coast campus, Logan campus, Mt Gravatt campus, Nathan campus & South bank campus] campuses between Brisbane and Gold Coast in south-east Queensland. Accessible transport facility to reach our campuses by bus, train, taxi, car and bicycle. University provides accommodation facilities like on-campus, off-campus and home stay accommodation. University also provides facilities like campus library, IT services including student computing to use labs or copying and printing.





















List of Departments / Schools / Faculty / College

  • Arts, languages & Criminology
  • Business & Commerce
  • Education
  • Engineering & Information Technology
  • Environment, planning and architecture
  • Health
  • Law
  • Music
  • Science
  • Visuals & Creative arts

Courses Offered

Coming Soon...




























Coming Soon...




















February & July are two main intakes every year





















Download Application Form

Click here to download form.













































Enquire Now

Name * :
Email * :
Contact No.* :
City * :
Country *:
Level *:
Subject of Interest *:
Intake *:
Query* :

* Required Fields